RSS

Cafuffled

10 Mar

Okay, I know I’m late and this is an old commercial, but since I’m just now seeing it, it’s new to me.

My comment? Where the hell did her accent go? That was Rihanna right?

Did CoverGirl make her water down her accent for the commercial? It’s not like she has a heavy, indistinguisable accent where you can’t understand her. So what’s up with her sounding like a white girl.  The commercial would have held so much more substance if they would kept her accent and maybe threw in some Barbados flavor.

But, yeah right. It is CoverGirl

Anyways,  just me being overly perceptive

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on March 10, 2010 in dear diary

 

Tags: ,

Leave a Reply

 
