RSS

20 Apr

Still here…my laptop is officially dead. Motherboard crashed. So off  to get a new one. However that will have to come much later. Now all my earnings are going else where,  to things of necessity. Thankfully I’m not in school anymore. So no late night studying, no midterms to turn in. So right now a laptop is not necessity. More like a necessary WANT. God what am I going to do. I’ve lost my baby. I feel like I’ve lost a limb. lol Im exaggerating, but you know. So right now, I’m just using substitutes. Any who I’ll try my best to start up my blogging again. Peace and blessings to all. Oh and HAPPY PRIDE!!! Ours have taken place already. I know weird. Most don’t take place until May-June-July. Enjoy and be safe:)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on April 20, 2010 in dear diary

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
