RSS

Gemini~redrum

14 Jun

I see you

Scarlet,

I feel you,

Thorned Rose

Embedded in crevices, folded in creases

Dry

Stained into my skin

Wet

Dissovling onto my tongue

Intertwining and compounded with sweat, as it seeps from heaving breast 

carving away sacred passages

Dwelling among a deep remnant

With past whispers of

Continual sustenance

Life

As yours abates without pause

Mine heightens

Senses magnified

Fevered and sanguine sounds

Throbbing and pounding in my ears,

Pulsing against temporal lobes

Constricting, dialating, circulating

and back again

Cycle  of

 Life

As it flows onto concrete tiles

Biological rhythms,  lost to gravity

Diffusion

 pushing warm liquid between my toes

Igniting me

Draining you

Of your warmth

Crimson

 fiercely matted within my tendrils

Cheeks flushed

radiating brush strokes

Of fire, not of my own….

Just Breathe…

breathe…

breathe…

Breathe my Love

and….

Please, clean up this mess

 

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on June 14, 2010 in Poetry

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

 
