RSS

too happy…

15 Sep

and grateful and blessed to be getting my new car at the end of the month. Been driving my white car for about a month now and what do you know its in the shop. But hey still blessed to have that. Anyways, overjoyed 🙂 and can’t wait til Oct. I love my new car…More lovely news, Thurs will be the last  day of my Swedish Sodona course and our last meditation. And every since I’ve been doing the group meditation I’ve been slowly incorporating it at home. I’ve been having Aha! moments left and right. Mainly dealing with anxiety and where that is exactly coming from. Each day is literally a new day to overcome some fear. Which I love, because it challenges me. And I love this challenge. The Aha! moment came over this weekend where a mishap that could have been resolve in a few minutes, accumulated into almost 4hours. All because of fear/anxiety. After a days rest I realized that I never wanted something like that to happen again. So each day I’m getting better and each day is my own journey to a better, stronger, Me 🙂

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 15, 2010 in dear diary

 

2 responses to “too happy…

  1. Veronique

    September 25, 2010 at 1:04 am

    I am sure you will be so happy when you get your car. I know you have been working to make sure you get to where you desire….

     
  2. teresz

    September 26, 2010 at 3:41 pm

    Thanks

     

Leave a Reply

 
