RSS

Surf & Yoga Retreats

05 Sep

*sigh* graphic overload. Will fix when I get to an actual computer, not a blackberry. Anywho, u get the gist

KindaTreeWellness

Seaside Hostel
Seaside, Oregon
Join us for an amazing weekend retreat in beautiful Seaside, Oregon. Forget the stress of the city and rejuvenate your mind, body & spirit with the relaxing sound of the sea and exhilarating surfing lessons & relaxing yoga in a supportive and empowering environment with NW Women’s Surf Camp & Nourish your Seed Yoga.

Challenge yourself to learn something new, improve your surfing skills or simply enjoy the wonders of the ocean while delighting in the company of other amazing women, exploring the beaches and enjoying the last days of summer!! *Kindah Tree wants to create opportunities for women of color to experience sisterhood, while having new and exciting experiences. Though this retreat is focused on women of color, all women are welcome to attend!*

Investment towards your wellness: $250 & $375 (choose 3 hours or 6 hours of surf lessons) * Includes lodging, yoga, surf lessons, surf gear & surf board.

Really?…I feel like this was created specifically for me. I’m just now discovering this? I would looovvveee to treat myself to one of these for my 30th birthday. Out of the country, surfing and yoga…couldn’t get any better. This particular event is in Oregon(my parallelistic ‘home’) but I’ve researched others that are everywhere from Cali to South America. I. Love. This. Thank you Roberta for hitting me up on this. I knew the universe had us meet for a reason 🙂

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on September 5, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
