RSS

Vacay number 3

05 Oct

The countdown officially begins for me and A’s (3rd) vacation. 19 days and counting. This will be the last trip for us this year. I’ve been spending way too much money on vacations, but I’ve enjoyed them all. So unless she’s giving me an all expense paid trip, then I’ll just have to see her next year. This one is going to be amazing and more about relaxing. The other ones were about running around, (Pride, Janet Jackson concert) trying to be here and there. This trip will simply be us living the lazy life on the beach. In our jackets I’m sure, lol. She however did mention recently that she would love to have me for Christmas. Really? For a moment I thought I was the only one initiating any get together’s between us. she would love to have me for christmas Yes, I like the sound of that. We’ll see, though. That might be a bit hard. Since I know for a fact I won’t be seeing the family for thanksgiving, I’m pretty sure they’ll come down for Christmas. Perhaps I can split the two. Have christmas with the fam and then catch a red eye to mpls? Who knows. For now Ill just focus on Newport and late nights on the beach:)

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on October 5, 2011 in dear diary

 

Leave a Reply

 
