RSS

Venting

07 Dec

I think I’m missing that ‘wild’ friend in the bunch. Used to always have a least one back in the day. Seems as though she’s disappeared. The one that was always into some shit. Yeah she’s dramatic, loud, possibly even a drunk. But hell if you don’t have a damn good time when she’s around. Now my nights or should I say evenings are filled with bowling, pool, or movies. Which I like, because I’m pretty much laid back anyways. But sometimes something is missing. I don’t always like to end my night at 9:30. When you have friends with kids, your night will end at 9:30. When you have friends who aren’t single…same as kids. They need to be home by 9:30. When you have really conservative friends, where their ‘night’ begins at 6pm, it is to be expected that they will be calling it a night at…9:30.
Maybe its because I would like to get crunk at least once every dog gone blue moon. Just saying.

 
Leave a comment

Posted by on December 7, 2011 in Uncategorized

 

Leave a Reply

 
